Community Meeting 2005-04-29

From World Wind Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Revision as of 15:54, 25 April 2005 (edit)
82.33.118.207 (Talk)

← Previous diff
Revision as of 15:55, 25 April 2005 (edit) (undo)
82.33.118.207 (Talk)

Next diff →
Line 22: Line 22:
** Legacy Code ** Legacy Code
** New code ** New code
-* Ways to get more OS help+* Ways to get more OS help (Bull)
** There has been a lot of constructive criticism on the forums of the new NLT data set, but nobody has offered to help with the 15m set. ** There has been a lot of constructive criticism on the forums of the new NLT data set, but nobody has offered to help with the 15m set.

Revision as of 15:55, 25 April 2005

Meeting will be on Friday, April 29, at 20:00 UTC (1 p.m. PDT, 4 p.m. EDT)

Agenda Topics:

(Please, have your name after the agenda topic so we know who posted what)

  • WMS/SVS Issues (TomServo)
    • 1.1.x compatability (TomServo)
  • Image Suppliers - Ways to entice them to open up some of their imagery (TomServo)
    • Could NLT create some documentation on setting up a WW compatible server, with example scripts etc. (Bull)
  • Roadmaps / Ideal Release Dates (TomServo)
    • 1.3.2
    • 1.3.3
    • 1.3.4
    • 1.4
  • Bugs that NEED fixing ASAP (TomServo)
  • CVS Issues (TomServo)
    • Broken code in HEAD
    • Version splits
    • Other
  • Documentation (adamhill)
    • Legacy Code
    • New code
  • Ways to get more OS help (Bull)
    • There has been a lot of constructive criticism on the forums of the new NLT data set, but nobody has offered to help with the 15m set.
Personal tools